obsessive compulsive cosmetics: memento

25 Oct

8121744977_fc9199341f_C

This is Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Lip Tar in Memento.

8121757530_f7a71046d6_C

This one’s a little weirder when you put it on. Mainly because it looks kind of streaky until it dries, which causes me to be convinced I’ve done a terrible job applying it and then realize a few minutes later that it’s fine.

On a related note, you know how you’re supposed to throw makeup away after awhile? I definitely don’t unless it gets funky. Today I used an eyeshadow I’ve had since high school as eyeliner. To put that in perspective, my 10 year high school reunion was last year. The shadow I used is from the Hard Candy Techno palette and is called Trash, I believe. It’s a nice, matte purplish-grey dark brown.

8121740621_1d0aeaec11_C

Leave a Reply

