office decor

28 Mar

Untitled

Aside from the loads of drawings and art projects I’ve gotten from my nieces and nephew, I have two favorite items of cube decor.

Pictured above is the DRD keychain that guards my monitor. The DRD is a little robot from the show Farscape. I bought my sister and I each one of the keychains for 99 cents a few years ago.

tiny wooden london

I also have a tiny wooden London that I bought when I took my sister there for a fortnight as a college graduation present. I’m a sucker for a city with a decent public transportation system, so I loved London. I’d love to go back. However, those were the days before mortgage and car payments so it might be awhile before it happens again.

Leave a Reply

