adventures in greyscale

21 Mar

Untitled

I love everything grey-colored and have been searching for the proper color of light grey nailpolish for ages. I was able to find dark greys and silvers, but I really wanted a flat light grey without shimmer or glitter.

Untitled

I’ve finally come pretty close to exactly what I wanted: Hazy by Revlon. If we ignore the fact that I can’t ‘paint within the lines’ to save my life and the fact that I couldn’t wait for them to dry before I started touching stuff, I love the way it looks.

Leave a Reply

